Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D703 Train Route and Timetable

D703 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D703 1 Beijing South -- 19:36 0min
D703 2 Tianjin West 20:48 20:50 01h 12min
D703 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 06:11 06:16 10h 35min
D703 4 Haian 06:42 06:44 11h 06min
D703 5 Rugao 06:56 06:58 11h 20min
D703 6 Zhangjiagang 07:34 07:36 11h 58min
D703 7 Changshu 07:48 07:50 12h 12min
D703 8 Taicang 08:13 08:25 12h 37min
D703 9 Shanghai South 09:12 -- 13h 36min