Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D702 Train Route and Timetable

D702 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D702 1 Shanghai -- 19:08 0min
D702 2 Nanjing 21:38 21:44 02h 30min
D702 3 Cangzhou 04:58 05:00 09h 50min
D702 4 Beijing 07:13 -- 12h 05min