Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D701 Train Route and Timetable

D701 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D701 1 Beijing -- 19:22 0min
D701 2 Cangzhou 21:26 21:28 02h 04min
D701 3 Nanjing 04:52 04:58 09h 30min
D701 4 Shanghai 07:25 -- 12h 03min