Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D692 Train Route and Timetable

D692 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D692 1 Shenzhen North -- 12:52 0min
D692 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 13:09 13:11 17min
D692 3 Huizhou South 13:20 13:22 28min
D692 4 13:43 13:45 51min
D692 5 Shanwei 13:57 13:59 01h 05min
D692 6 Chaoshan 14:45 14:50 01h 53min
D692 7 Zhangpu 15:27 15:35 02h 35min
D692 8 Xiamen 16:16 -- 03h 24min