Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6911 Train Route and Timetable

D6911 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Qiqihar South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6911 1 Harbin -- 06:04 0min
D6911 2 Zhaodong2 06:25 06:27 21min
D6911 3 Anda 06:47 06:49 43min
D6911 4 Daqing East 06:59 07:01 55min
D6911 5 Daqing West 07:11 07:13 01h 07min
D6911 6 07:28 07:30 01h 24min
D6911 7 Qiqihar South 07:51 -- 01h 47min