Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6905 Train Route and Timetable

D6905 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Qiqihar Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6905 1 Harbin West -- 08:30 0min
D6905 2 Harbin 08:40 08:43 10min
D6905 3 08:52 08:54 22min
D6905 4 Zhaodong2 09:10 09:12 40min
D6905 5 Anda 09:32 09:34 01h 02min
D6905 6 Daqing East 09:44 09:46 01h 14min
D6905 7 Daqing West 09:56 09:58 01h 26min
D6905 8 10:12 10:14 01h 42min
D6905 9 Qiqihar 10:40 -- 02h 10min