Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6901 Train Route and Timetable

D6901 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Qiqihar Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6901 1 Harbin -- 07:00 0min
D6901 2 07:09 07:11 09min
D6901 3 Zhaodong2 07:27 07:29 27min
D6901 4 Anda 07:49 07:51 49min
D6901 5 Daqing East 08:01 08:03 01h 01min
D6901 6 Daqing West 08:13 08:15 01h 13min
D6901 7 08:29 08:31 01h 29min
D6901 8 Qiqihar South 08:52 08:54 01h 52min
D6901 9 Qiqihar 09:03 -- 02h 03min