Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D690 Train Route and Timetable

D690 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D690 1 Shenzhen North -- 17:58 0min
D690 2 Huizhou South 18:20 18:22 22min
D690 3 Shanwei 18:51 18:53 53min
D690 4 Puning 19:22 19:24 01h 24min
D690 5 Chaoshan 19:46 19:48 01h 48min
D690 6 Zhaoan 20:08 20:10 02h 10min
D690 7 Zhangpu 20:30 20:32 02h 32min
D690 8 Zhangzhou 20:46 20:48 02h 48min
D690 9 Xiamen North 21:05 -- 03h 07min