Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D688 Train Route and Timetable

D688 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D688 1 Shenzhen North -- 12:42 0min
D688 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 12:59 13:01 17min
D688 3 13:18 13:20 36min
D688 4 Shanwei 13:41 13:43 59min
D688 5 Kuitan 14:04 14:06 01h 22min
D688 6 Chaoshan 14:34 14:38 01h 52min
D688 7 Zhangpu 15:16 15:18 02h 34min
D688 8 Zhangzhou 15:33 15:35 02h 51min
D688 9 Xiamen 16:10 -- 03h 28min