Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D684 Train Route and Timetable

D684 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D684 1 Shenzhen North -- 11:55 0min
D684 2 Huizhou South 12:17 12:19 22min
D684 3 Shanwei 12:48 12:50 53min
D684 4 Chaoyang 13:26 13:32 01h 31min
D684 5 Chaoshan 13:46 13:53 01h 51min
D684 6 Raoping 14:09 14:14 02h 14min
D684 7 Zhaoan 14:23 14:25 02h 28min
D684 8 Yunxiao 14:38 14:40 02h 43min
D684 9 Zhangpu 14:52 14:54 02h 57min
D684 10 Xiamen 15:37 -- 03h 42min