Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6801 Train Route and Timetable

D6801 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Baoji South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6801 1 Xian North -- 07:20 0min
D6801 2 Xianyang Qingdu 07:33 07:35 13min
D6801 3 Yangling South 07:54 07:56 34min
D6801 4 Qishan 08:11 08:13 51min
D6801 5 Baoji South 08:27 -- 01h 07min