Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D676 Train Route and Timetable

D676 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D676 1 Shenzhen North -- 18:49 0min
D676 2 Huizhou South 19:11 19:13 22min
D676 3 Lufeng 19:52 19:54 01h 03min
D676 4 Chaoyang 20:21 20:23 01h 32min
D676 5 Chaoshan 20:37 20:41 01h 48min
D676 6 Zhaoan 21:02 21:07 02h 13min
D676 7 Yunxiao 21:20 21:22 02h 31min
D676 8 Zhangzhou 21:47 21:49 02h 58min
D676 9 Xiamen 22:19 -- 03h 30min