Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D674 Train Route and Timetable

D674 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D674 1 Shenzhen North -- 07:29 0min
D674 2 Puning 08:42 08:44 01h 13min
D674 3 Chaoyang 08:55 08:57 01h 26min
D674 4 Chaoshan 09:11 09:16 01h 42min
D674 5 Raoping 09:32 09:34 02h 03min
D674 6 Zhaoan 09:43 09:54 02h 14min
D674 7 Yunxiao 10:06 10:08 02h 37min
D674 8 Zhangpu 10:20 10:22 02h 51min
D674 9 Zhangzhou 10:39 10:41 03h 10min
D674 10 Xiamen 11:12 -- 03h 43min