Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6724 Train Route and Timetable

D6724 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiakou Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6724 1 Zhangjiakou -- 11:00 0min
D6724 2 Xuanhua North 11:10 11:13 10min
D6724 3 Huailai 11:30 11:32 30min
D6724 4 Qinghe 12:03 -- 01h 03min