Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6722 Train Route and Timetable

D6722 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiakou Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6722 1 Zhangjiakou -- 06:55 0min
D6722 2 Xuanhua North 07:05 07:07 10min
D6722 3 Huailai 07:24 07:26 29min
D6722 4 Qinghe 07:57 07:59 01h 02min
D6722 5 Beijing North 08:13 -- 01h 18min