Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D672 Train Route and Timetable

D672 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D672 1 Shenzhen North -- 16:07 0min
D672 2 Huizhou South 16:29 16:31 22min
D672 3 Huidong 16:43 16:45 36min
D672 4 Lufeng 17:15 17:32 01h 08min
D672 5 Kuitan 17:44 17:51 01h 37min
D672 6 Zhangpu 18:57 18:59 02h 50min
D672 7 Zhangzhou 19:15 19:18 03h 08min
D672 8 Xiamen 19:47 -- 03h 40min