Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6711 Train Route and Timetable

D6711 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6711 1 Beijing North -- 08:15 0min
D6711 2 Qinghe 08:27 08:30 12min
D6711 3 Great Wall 08:52 08:58 37min
D6711 4 Chongli Taizicheng 09:42 09:45 01h 27min
D6711 5 09:57 -- 01h 42min