Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D671 Train Route and Timetable

D671 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D671 1 Fuzhou South -- 18:16 0min
D671 2 Putian 18:48 18:50 32min
D671 3 Quanzhou 19:16 19:18 01h 0min
D671 4 Xiamen North 19:45 19:55 01h 29min
D671 5 Jiaomei 20:07 20:09 01h 51min
D671 6 Zhangzhou 20:18 20:20 02h 02min
D671 7 Zhaoan 20:54 20:56 02h 38min
D671 8 Chaoshan 21:15 21:18 02h 59min
D671 9 Puning 21:36 21:38 03h 20min
D671 10 Shenzhen North 22:55 -- 04h 39min