Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6709 Train Route and Timetable

D6709 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Yanqing Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6709 1 Beijing North -- 18:22 0min
D6709 2 Qinghe 18:34 18:36 12min
D6709 3 Changping Beijing 18:49 18:51 27min
D6709 4 Yanqing 19:11 -- 49min