Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6708 Train Route and Timetable

D6708 is a high speed train running from Yanqing Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6708 1 Yanqing -- 17:16 0min
D6708 2 Great Wall 17:25 17:27 09min
D6708 3 Qinghe 17:47 17:49 31min
D6708 4 Beijing North 18:02 -- 46min