Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6706 Train Route and Timetable

D6706 is a high speed train running from Yanqing Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6706 1 Yanqing -- 15:28 0min
D6706 2 Great Wall 15:37 15:43 09min
D6706 3 Qinghe 16:03 -- 35min