Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D664 Train Route and Timetable

D664 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D664 1 Shenzhen North -- 08:00 0min
D664 2 Chaoshan 09:27 09:29 01h 27min
D664 3 Xiamen North 10:32 -- 02h 32min