Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D662 Train Route and Timetable

D662 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D662 1 Shenzhen North -- 10:00 0min
D662 2 Chaoyang 11:22 11:24 01h 22min
D662 3 Chaoshan 11:36 11:38 01h 36min
D662 4 Xiamen 12:52 -- 02h 52min