Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6619 Train Route and Timetable

D6619 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6619 1 Beijing -- 11:48 0min
D6619 2 Tangshan North 12:59 13:09 01h 11min
D6619 3 Beidaihe 14:04 14:06 02h 16min
D6619 4 Qinhuangdao 14:23 -- 02h 35min