Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6605 Train Route and Timetable

D6605 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6605 1 Beijing -- 10:57 0min
D6605 2 11:42 11:47 45min
D6605 3 Tangshan North 12:22 12:25 01h 25min
D6605 4 Beidaihe 13:22 13:25 02h 25min
D6605 5 Qinhuangdao 13:42 -- 02h 45min