Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6582 Train Route and Timetable

D6582 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Ganzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6582 1 Xiamen -- 11:44 0min
D6582 2 Zhangzhou 12:16 12:18 32min
D6582 3 Nanjing Fujian 12:33 12:35 49min
D6582 4 Longyan 13:07 13:11 01h 23min
D6582 5 Site of Gutian Conference 13:26 13:28 01h 42min
D6582 6 13:45 13:47 02h 01min
D6582 7 Ruijin 14:17 14:19 02h 33min
D6582 8 Huichang North 14:33 14:35 02h 49min
D6582 9 Yudu 14:52 14:54 03h 08min
D6582 10 Ganzhou 15:24 -- 03h 40min