Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6551 Train Route and Timetable

D6551 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Longyan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6551 1 Fuzhou -- 20:30 0min
D6551 2 Fuzhou South 20:43 20:48 13min
D6551 3 Fuqing 21:03 21:05 33min
D6551 4 Hanjiang 21:18 21:20 48min
D6551 5 Putian 21:32 21:34 01h 02min
D6551 6 Quanzhou 22:00 22:02 01h 30min
D6551 7 Jinjiang 22:13 22:15 01h 43min
D6551 8 Xiamen North 22:33 22:37 02h 03min
D6551 9 Zhangzhou 22:56 22:58 02h 26min
D6551 10 Longyan 23:40 -- 03h 10min