Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6528 Train Route and Timetable

D6528 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6528 1 Xiamen -- 15:46 0min
D6528 2 Xiamen North 16:08 16:12 22min
D6528 3 Jinjiang 16:30 16:32 44min
D6528 4 Quanzhou 16:43 16:45 57min
D6528 5 Putian 17:10 17:12 01h 24min
D6528 6 Sanming North 18:20 18:24 02h 34min
D6528 7 Jiangle 18:43 18:45 02h 57min
D6528 8 Taining 19:03 19:05 03h 17min
D6528 9 Fuzhou Jiangxi 19:58 20:00 04h 12min
D6528 10 Nanchang West 20:37 -- 04h 51min