Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6526 Train Route and Timetable

D6526 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6526 1 Xiamen -- 14:01 0min
D6526 2 Quanzhou 14:47 14:49 46min
D6526 3 Putian 15:14 15:16 01h 13min
D6526 4 Sanming North 16:23 16:27 02h 22min
D6526 5 Jianningxian North 17:09 17:11 03h 08min
D6526 6 Fuzhou Jiangxi 17:55 17:57 03h 54min
D6526 7 Nanchang 18:50 -- 04h 49min