Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6523 Train Route and Timetable

D6523 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6523 1 Nanchang West -- 08:40 0min
D6523 2 Fuzhou Jiangxi 09:19 09:21 39min
D6523 3 Nancheng 09:40 09:42 01h 0min
D6523 4 Nanfeng 09:56 09:58 01h 16min
D6523 5 Jianningxian North 10:17 10:19 01h 37min
D6523 6 Taining 10:32 10:34 01h 52min
D6523 7 Jiangle 10:52 10:54 02h 12min
D6523 8 Sanming North 11:13 11:18 02h 33min
D6523 9 Xianyou 12:33 12:35 03h 53min
D6523 10 Jinjiang 13:02 13:04 04h 22min
D6523 11 Xiamen 13:41 -- 05h 01min