Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6507 Train Route and Timetable

D6507 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6507 1 Nanchang -- 13:49 0min
D6507 2 Fuzhou Jiangxi 14:41 14:43 52min
D6507 3 Jianningxian North 15:28 15:30 01h 39min
D6507 4 Jiangle 15:56 15:58 02h 07min
D6507 5 Sanming North 16:18 16:20 02h 29min
D6507 6 Fuzhou 17:28 -- 03h 39min