Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6505 Train Route and Timetable

D6505 is a high speed train running from Jiujiang Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6505 1 Jiujiang -- 09:34 0min
D6505 2 Dean 09:56 09:58 22min
D6505 3 Yongxiu 10:12 10:14 38min
D6505 4 Nanchang West 10:35 10:41 01h 01min
D6505 5 Fuzhou Jiangxi 11:21 11:23 01h 47min
D6505 6 Nanfeng 11:52 11:54 02h 18min
D6505 7 Jianningxian North 12:13 12:15 02h 39min
D6505 8 Taining 12:29 12:31 02h 55min
D6505 9 Sanming North 13:03 13:05 03h 29min
D6505 10 Youxi Xian 13:24 13:26 03h 50min
D6505 11 Fuzhou 14:22 -- 04h 48min