Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6503 Train Route and Timetable

D6503 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6503 1 Nanchang West -- 10:01 0min
D6503 2 Fuzhou Jiangxi 10:38 10:40 37min
D6503 3 Nanfeng 11:09 11:11 01h 08min
D6503 4 Jianningxian North 11:30 11:32 01h 29min
D6503 5 Taining 11:45 11:47 01h 44min
D6503 6 Jiangle 12:05 12:07 02h 04min
D6503 7 Sanming North 12:26 12:28 02h 25min
D6503 8 Youxi Xian 12:47 12:49 02h 46min
D6503 9 Fuzhou 13:43 -- 03h 42min