Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6501 Train Route and Timetable

D6501 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6501 1 Nanchang -- 07:47 0min
D6501 2 Fuzhou Jiangxi 08:39 08:41 52min
D6501 3 Nanfeng 09:10 09:12 01h 23min
D6501 4 Taining 09:41 09:43 01h 54min
D6501 5 Jiangle 10:00 10:02 02h 13min
D6501 6 Sanming North 10:21 10:23 02h 34min
D6501 7 Youxi Xian 10:41 10:43 02h 54min
D6501 8 Yongtai 11:16 11:18 03h 29min
D6501 9 Fuzhou 11:42 -- 03h 55min