Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6478 Train Route and Timetable

D6478 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Ganzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6478 1 Xiamen -- 06:49 0min
D6478 2 Zhangzhou 07:22 07:24 33min
D6478 3 Longyan 08:06 08:12 01h 17min
D6478 4 Site of Gutian Conference 08:28 08:30 01h 39min
D6478 5 08:47 08:49 01h 58min
D6478 6 09:06 09:08 02h 17min
D6478 7 Ruijin 09:24 09:26 02h 35min
D6478 8 Yudu 09:54 09:56 03h 05min
D6478 9 Ganzhou 10:25 -- 03h 36min