Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6477 Train Route and Timetable

D6477 is a high speed train running from Ganzhou Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6477 1 Ganzhou -- 18:18 0min
D6477 2 Yudu 18:48 18:50 30min
D6477 3 Huichang North 19:07 19:09 49min
D6477 4 Ruijin 19:23 19:25 01h 05min
D6477 5 19:41 19:43 01h 23min
D6477 6 20:01 20:03 01h 43min
D6477 7 Site of Gutian Conference 20:19 20:21 02h 01min
D6477 8 Longyan 20:37 20:43 02h 19min
D6477 9 Zhangzhou 21:25 21:27 03h 07min
D6477 10 Xiamen 21:58 -- 03h 40min