Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6476 Train Route and Timetable

D6476 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Longyan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6476 1 Xiamen -- 09:49 0min
D6476 2 Zhangzhou 10:19 10:21 30min
D6476 3 Nanjing Fujian 10:36 10:38 47min
D6476 4 Longyan 11:09 -- 01h 20min