Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6475 Train Route and Timetable

D6475 is a high speed train running from Longyan Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6475 1 Longyan -- 17:20 0min
D6475 2 Longshanzhen 17:46 17:48 26min
D6475 3 Nanjing Fujian 17:57 17:59 37min
D6475 4 Zhangzhou 18:14 18:17 54min
D6475 5 Jiaomei 18:26 18:32 01h 06min
D6475 6 Xiamen 18:59 -- 01h 39min