Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6449 Train Route and Timetable

D6449 is a high speed train running from Longyan Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6449 1 Longyan -- 19:54 0min
D6449 2 Zhangzhou 20:37 20:39 43min
D6449 3 Xiamen North 20:56 21:05 01h 02min
D6449 4 Quanzhou 21:30 21:32 01h 36min
D6449 5 Huian 21:42 21:44 01h 48min
D6449 6 Putian 22:09 22:11 02h 15min
D6449 7 Fuzhou South 22:36 22:38 02h 42min
D6449 8 Fuzhou 22:54 -- 03h 0min