Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6444 Train Route and Timetable

D6444 is a high speed train running from Longyan Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6444 1 Longyan -- 18:57 0min
D6444 2 Longshanzhen 19:24 19:26 27min
D6444 3 Nanjing Fujian 19:35 19:37 38min
D6444 4 Zhangzhou 19:52 19:54 55min
D6444 5 Xiamen North 20:12 20:16 01h 15min
D6444 6 Jinjiang 20:34 20:36 01h 37min
D6444 7 Quanzhou 20:47 20:49 01h 50min
D6444 8 Xianyou 21:07 21:09 02h 10min
D6444 9 Putian 21:20 21:22 02h 23min
D6444 10 Fuzhou 22:05 -- 03h 08min