Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6440 Train Route and Timetable

D6440 is a high speed train running from Longyan Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6440 1 Longyan -- 14:57 0min
D6440 2 Nanjing Fujian 15:28 15:38 31min
D6440 3 Zhangzhou 15:53 15:56 56min
D6440 4 Xiamen North 16:15 16:22 01h 18min
D6440 5 Jinjiang 16:40 16:42 01h 43min
D6440 6 Quanzhou 16:54 16:56 01h 57min
D6440 7 Putian 17:21 17:23 02h 24min
D6440 8 Fuqing 17:42 17:44 02h 45min
D6440 9 Fuzhou South 17:59 18:01 03h 02min
D6440 10 Fuzhou 18:15 -- 03h 18min