Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6436 Train Route and Timetable

D6436 is a high speed train running from Longyan Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6436 1 Longyan -- 13:02 0min
D6436 2 Nanjing Fujian 13:33 13:35 31min
D6436 3 Zhangzhou 13:50 13:52 48min
D6436 4 Xiamen North 14:14 14:16 01h 12min
D6436 5 Quanzhou 14:42 14:44 01h 40min
D6436 6 Putian 15:09 15:11 02h 07min
D6436 7 Fuqing 15:33 15:35 02h 31min
D6436 8 Fuzhou South 15:50 15:52 02h 48min
D6436 9 Fuzhou 16:06 -- 03h 04min