Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6417 Train Route and Timetable

D6417 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Longyan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6417 1 Fuzhou -- 18:32 0min
D6417 2 Fuzhou South 18:45 18:49 13min
D6417 3 Putian 19:19 19:21 47min
D6417 4 Quanzhou 19:47 19:49 01h 15min
D6417 5 Xiamen North 20:18 20:22 01h 46min
D6417 6 Jiaomei 20:35 20:37 02h 03min
D6417 7 Zhangzhou 20:48 20:50 02h 16min
D6417 8 Nanjing Fujian 21:05 21:07 02h 33min
D6417 9 Longyan 21:38 -- 03h 06min