Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6415 Train Route and Timetable

D6415 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Longyan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6415 1 Fuzhou -- 16:34 0min
D6415 2 Fuzhou South 16:47 16:50 13min
D6415 3 Putian 17:21 17:23 47min
D6415 4 Quanzhou 17:48 17:50 01h 14min
D6415 5 Xiamen North 18:15 18:21 01h 41min
D6415 6 Zhangzhou 18:40 18:42 02h 06min
D6415 7 Nanjing Fujian 18:59 19:01 02h 25min
D6415 8 Longyan 19:33 -- 02h 59min