Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6407 Train Route and Timetable

D6407 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Ruijin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6407 1 Fuzhou -- 09:23 0min
D6407 2 Fuzhou South 09:36 09:40 13min
D6407 3 Putian 10:12 10:14 49min
D6407 4 Xiamen North 11:02 11:06 01h 39min
D6407 5 Zhangzhou 11:25 11:27 02h 02min
D6407 6 Nanjing Fujian 11:42 11:44 02h 19min
D6407 7 Longyan 12:15 12:20 02h 52min
D6407 8 12:48 12:50 03h 25min
D6407 9 13:08 13:10 03h 45min
D6407 10 Ruijin 13:27 -- 04h 04min