Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6352 Train Route and Timetable

D6352 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Jiujiang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6352 1 Nanchang -- 15:50 0min
D6352 2 Yongxiu 16:12 16:14 22min
D6352 3 Gongqingcheng 16:25 16:27 35min
D6352 4 Dean 16:35 16:37 45min
D6352 5 Lushan 16:51 16:53 01h 01min
D6352 6 Jiujiang 17:05 -- 01h 15min