Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6344 Train Route and Timetable

D6344 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Jiujiang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6344 1 Nanchang -- 08:20 0min
D6344 2 Yongxiu 08:42 08:44 22min
D6344 3 Gongqingcheng 08:55 08:57 35min
D6344 4 Dean 09:05 09:07 45min
D6344 5 Lushan 09:21 09:23 01h 01min
D6344 6 Jiujiang 09:38 -- 01h 18min