Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. D634 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“D634” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D634 1 Chengdu East -- 13:32 0min
D634 2 Suining 14:29 14:36 57min
D634 3 Tongnan 15:04 15:06 01h 32min
D634 4 Hechuan 15:30 15:32 01h 58min
D634 5 Chongqing North 15:57 16:09 02h 25min
D634 6 Changshou North 16:39 16:41 03h 07min
D634 7 Fuling North 16:54 -- 03h 22min