Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6332 Train Route and Timetable

D6332 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Fuding Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6332 1 Xiamen -- 08:51 0min
D6332 2 Xiamen North 09:13 09:15 22min
D6332 3 Jinjiang 09:33 09:39 42min
D6332 4 Quanzhou 09:51 09:53 01h 0min
D6332 5 Putian 10:18 10:20 01h 27min
D6332 6 Fuqing 10:39 10:41 01h 48min
D6332 7 Fuzhou South 10:56 11:02 02h 05min
D6332 8 Luoyuan 11:30 11:32 02h 39min
D6332 9 Fuan 11:51 11:53 03h 0min
D6332 10 Fuding 12:25 -- 03h 34min