Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6296 Train Route and Timetable

D6296 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Pingtan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6296 1 Xiamen -- 15:36 0min
D6296 2 Xiamen North 15:58 16:01 22min
D6296 3 Jinjiang 16:19 16:21 43min
D6296 4 Huian 16:38 16:40 01h 02min
D6296 5 Putian 16:59 17:01 01h 23min
D6296 6 Fuqing 17:20 17:22 01h 44min
D6296 7 Fuzhou South 17:37 18:12 02h 01min
D6296 8 Changle East 18:25 18:27 02h 49min
D6296 9 Pingtan 18:47 -- 03h 11min